## Financial Assistance to faculty and Staff in pursuing R&D activities

## JIS College of Engineering

(An Autonomous Institute)

## Financial Assistance to faculty and Staff in pursuing R&D activities

**Area:** FSD- Financial support to research publications in peer reviewed journal and reimbursement of PhD enrollment, expenses related to thesis submission

Financial assistance for attending Conference			
SL NO	NAME	SURNAME	EVENT
1	ANANDAPROVA	GHOSHAL	Conference
2	MONALISA	DEY	Conference
3	SUDIP	PODDAR	Conference
4	PARNALI	GIRI	Conference
5	SUDARSHAN	NANDY	Conference
6	SONALI	BHATTACHARYYA	Conference
7	APURBA	PAL	Conference
8	ANUPAM	MONDAL	Conference
9	SUKANYA	JANA	Conference
10	SUMANTA	CHATTERJEE	Conference
11	SHUVENDU	DAS	Conference
12	SUDIPTA	SAHANA	Conference
13	SAINIK	МАНАТА	Conference
14	AVIJIT	SARKAR	Conference
15	DIPANWITA	BHAUMIK	Conference
16	DHARMPAL	SINGH	Conference
17	RABI	SHAW	Conference
18	JIBAN	DAS	Conference
19	BISWAMOY	PAL	Conference
20	DEBADYUTI	BANERJEE	Conference
21	SUMIT	MANDAL	Conference
22	RAKESH	GUPTA	Conference
23	RANJIT	RAY	Conference
24	MILAN	SASMAL	Conference
25	RUPA	BISWAS	Conference
26	INDRANIL	MAHANTY	Conference
27	TAPAS	BASAK	Conference
28	ARIJIT	CHOUDHURY	Conference

29	SUPARNA	PAL	Conference
30	LUSIKA	ROY	Conference
31	SOMA	BISWAS	Conference
32	RAKESH	NASKAR	Conference
33	SUBRATA	MITRA	Conference
34	PAPUN	BISWAS	Conference
35	AJOY	CHANDA	Conference
36	PARTHA	ROY	Conference
37	RAJAT	BHATTACHARYA	Conference
38	SUDIP	DAS	Conference
39	BIDHAN	MALAKAR	Conference
40	BASUDEB	DEY	Conference
41	PARTHA	DAS	Conference
42	REETAM	MONDAL	Conference
43	ANIRBAN	MISHRA	Conference
44	SOURISH	HALDAR	Conference
45	SWAPAN	BHATTACHARYA	Conference
46	SOMA	BHATTACHARYYA	Conference
47	AMIT	DUTTA	Conference
48	GAUTAM	LOHAR	Conference
49	INDRANATH	SARKAR	Conference
50	RANJANA	RAY	Conference
51	BIKASH	DEY	Conference
52	ANIRBAN	PATRA	Conference
53	ISHITA	BANERJEE	Conference
54	NILOTPAL	HALDER	Conference
55	ARINDAM	BANERJEE	Conference
56	SWASTIKA	CHAKRABORTY	Conference
57	PRABIR	SAHA	Conference
58	SUBHAM	GHOSH	Conference
59	ANIRBAN	GHOSAL	Conference
60	BISWARUP	NEOGI	Conference
61	MOUMITA	PAL	Conference
62	ANIRUDDHA	GHOSH	Conference
63	SAMAYITA	SARKAR	Conference
64	MAINUCK	DAS	Conference
65	BIDYUT	ROY	Conference
66	RAKESH	SINHA	Conference
67	SANTOSH	CHOWDHURY	Conference
68	ARUN	GHOSH	Conference
69	BIVAS	ROY	Conference

70	DIMI	CHOCH	Conformed
70	RIMI MADHURA	GHOSH	Conference
71		CHAKRABORTY	Conference
72	SOUMEN	GHOSH	Conference
73	DEBOTTAM	DAS	Conference
74	SUSMITA	DAS	Conference
75	ANWESHA	BISWAS	Conference
76	PARTHA	DAS	Conference
77	NABANITA	DASGUPTA	Conference
78	SAYANTI	CHATTOPADHYAY	Conference
79	MRINMOY	DAM	Conference
80	ADRIJA	GUHA	Conference
81	RUCHIRA	KARMAKAR	Conference
82	SUBHANKAR	PAL CHOWDHURY	Conference
83	DIPANJAN	BHATTACHARJEE	Conference
84	ARNAB	MUKHERJEE	Conference
85	VIVEK	SHAW	Conference
86	SAIKAT	KANJILAL	Conference
87	AMIT	SIL	Conference
88	ANIMESH	DUTTA GUPTA	Conference
89	PRIYANKA	BANERJEE	Conference
90	HIRONMAY	DASGUPTA	Conference
91	SANTANU	MANDAL	Conference
92	RUPAK	BHATTACHARJEE	Conference
93	DEBASHIS	MAJUMDER	Conference
94	DIPANKAR	GHOSH	Conference
95	SABYASACHI	SEN	Conference
96	RAM	MONDAL	Conference
97	SWAGATA	BHATTACHARJEE	Conference
98	SUBARNA	DAS(MITRA)	Conference
99	SUBHAMOY	SINGHA ROY	Conference
100	MONISHA	SARKAR	Conference
101	ANINDYA	GUHA	Conference
102	SHUBHAIYU	CHAKRABORTY	Conference
103	GARGI	DAS	Conference
104	MAHUYA	BANDYAPADHYAY	Conference
105	MAHUYA	DAS	Conference
106	TRINA	DUTTA	Ph.D. thesis binding
107	ASIM	DAS	Conference
108	ASIT	GUHA	Conference
109	SUBRATA	PALCHWDHURY	Conference
110	VIKRAM	BHAGAT	Conference

111	ANANYA	BARMAN	Conference
112	SUDIP	NASKAR	Conference
113	SATARUPA	CHATTERJEE	Conference
114	BIDESH	BERA	Conference
115	PRABIR	CHAKRABORTY	Conference
116	LIPI	CHAKRABORTY	Conference
117	TANMOY	DUTTA	Conference
118	RAJASREE	GHOSH	Conference
119	BIDESH	BERA	Conference
120	ANUJATA	BHATTACHARYA	Conference
121	PARIJAT	DUTTA	Conference
122	AJOY	SIL	Conference
123	SUBHANKAR	PALCHOWDHURY	Conference
124	SILA	SINGH GHOSH	Conference
125	MOHIT	ROY	Conference
126	SOMSUBHRA	GUPTA	Conference
127	DEBASHIS	SANKI	Conference
128	SOUMYABRATA	SAHA	Conference
129	MADHUSMITA	MISHRA	Conference
130	SANJOY	ROY	Conference
131	DEBASREE	MITRA	Conference
132	SUMIT	DAS	Conference
133	SUPARNA	DASGUPTA	Conference
134	MOUSUMI	SAHA	Conference
135	ANNWESHA	BANERJEE	Conference
136	SOUME	SANYAL	Conference
137	SOHAM	SENGUPTA	Conference
138	RUPASREE	BARIK	Conference
139	TANUSHREE	SAHA	Conference
140	PROLOY	GHOSH	Conference
141	JISHNU	GUPTA	Conference
142	ANIRUDDHA	BISWAS	Conference
143	ARINDAM	CHATTOPADHYAY	Conference
144	SANDIP	CHAUDHURY	Conference
145	SUPRIYA	GANGULY	Conference
146	ANIRBAN	SARKAR	Conference
147	DIBAKAR	GHOSH	Conference
148	SUBHASISH	HALDER	Conference
149	ARIJIT	PATRA	Conference
150	RABI	SINGH	Conference
151	SUMANTA	BANERJEE	Conference

152	BIKASH	BHUNIA	Conference
153	SHISHIR	BISWAS	Conference
154	MUNSHI	ISLAM	Conference
155	SUBHANKAR	BHATTACHARJEE	Conference
156	SATYABRATA	BASU	Conference
157	SOUTRIK	BOSE	Conference
158	BIKASH	SARKAR	Conference
159	THIA	PAUL	Conference
160	DEBASISH	NANDI	Conference
161	PRASANTA	BARDHAN	Conference
162	BIKASH	JOADDER	Conference
163	PALASH	BISWAS	Conference
164	HARISH	SARKAR	Conference
165	ARDHENDU	BHATTACHARYA	Conference
166	DIPAK	SHAW	Conference
167	ARDHENDU	BHATTACHARYA	Conference
168	DIBYENDU	MONDAL	Conference
169	PRAPHULLA	SINHA	Conference
170	SAIKAT	SARKAR	Conference