Admission Help Line : 9432011490, 8697743363    9432011490

People

Mr. Sourav Biswas

Training and Placement Officer

Phone – (+91) 9432012687

Email – sourav.biswas@jisgroup.org

Mr. Soumya Mukherjee

Executive – Training and Placement

Phone – (+91) 6290737901

Email – jisce_tnp@jisgroup.org

Mr. Tridib Mukherjee

Manager – Training (Training and Placement)

Phone – (+91) 9051400267

Email – training.jisce@jisgroup.org

Sl No

Name

Department

Contact Number

Email ID

1

Prof. Rupashri Barik

IT and BCA - Information Technology and BCA

9830197914

rupashri.barik@jiscollege.ac.in

2

Prof. (Dr.) Bikramjit Sarkar

CSE - Computer Science and Engineering

9434640747

bikramjit.sarkar@jiscollege.ac.in

3

Prof. Sonali Bhattacharyya

CSE - Computer Science and Engineering

9831704373

sonali.bhattacharyya@jiscollege.ac.in

4

Prof. Anirban Patra

ECE - Electronics and Communication Engineering

9830510470

anirban.patra@jiscollege.ac.in

5

Prof. Basudeb Dey

EE and DEE - Electrical Engineering and Diploma Electrical Engineering

7003244250

basudeb.dey@jiscollege.ac.in

6

Prof. Swati Sikdar

BME - Biomedical Engineering

7278864822

swati.sikdar@jiscollege.ac.in

7

Prof. Amit Kumar Das

CE - Civil Engineering

7908770971

adas@jiscollege.ac.in

8

Prof. Subhajit Basu Chowdhury

MBA and BBA - Master of Business Administration and Bachelor of Business Administration

9830809512

subhajit.basuchowdhury@jiscollege.ac.in

9

Prof. Thia Paul

ME - Mechanical Engineering

9046224052

thia.paul@jiscollege.ac.in

Digital Learning